Dresses for those special occasions

Hi everyone,

Hope you are well. I have a few weddings coming up this year so I am currently looking for a nice dress to wear. It can be hard to decide what to wear but there are loads of options, which sometimes makes it easier but if you are indecisive it can make it harder!!  Knowing what kind of dress code the wedding is is very important.

Another tip is to check with the bride what colour her bridesmaid dresses are as no one wants to show up to the wedding looking like a bridesmaid when you aren’t one! This nearly happened me a few years ago. I had a lovely coral green dress picked out for my friends wedding. I decided to just check with her what colour her bridesmaid dresses wear and thank god I did as the dress I had picked out was the exact same colour!! The final tip is to remember never to wear anything in a shade of cream, beige, white or ivory.

I’ve put together a few of my favourite dresses that I thought you might like.

blue lace dresspink frill dress

 

coral frill dress green ri dress     caris purple.PNGred asos dressred frill dress

or find similar here

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

caris blue

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Dresses for those special occasions

Leave a comment